Contact Us

Dilworth Little League Constitution

DYSA Board Members:

We would like to thank all of our Board members and volunteers for everything that they do. Without them, the Dilworth Youth Athletic Association would not be what it is today.

Do you have a suggestion, complaint or compliment you need to pass along? Contact the appropriate Board member and you'll get the help you need.


DYSA President: Chris Pineno

Dilworth Little League President: Beth Snover

Past President: John Teed

Treasurer: Allen Todd

Secretary: Jennifer Farrell

Safety Officer: Jeff Morgan

Division Commissioners:  

Junior/Senior League 13-18: Jay Brietz

Major League 9-12: Beth Snover

Minor League 9-12: Dan Tyburski/Chris Frye

Machine Pitch 6-8: Joe Person/Chris Frye

T-Ball 4-6: Chris Pineno/Chris Frye

Challenge 8-12: Will Kincheloe

Softball: Mike Waller
Merchandise: Jennifer Bankhead

Player Agent: Rich Kluever

Purchasing: Terry Linnert
Registration: Mike Waller
Sponsorship: Ron Peterson
Umpires: Mike Samuelson
Web Site: Mike Waller
Communications: Mike Waller
Fields & Grounds: Chick Evans, Chris Frye
Photography: Melanie Guzek
Concessions & Facilities: Cathy Moore

Jennifer Bankhead

Jay Brietz

Chick Evans

Jennifer Farrell

Chris Frye Melanie Guzek
Aubrey Hawes Will Kincheloe
Rich Kluever Terry Linnert
Brian Love Kerrie McDowell
Cathy Moore Jeff Morgan
Joe Person Ron Peterson
Chris Pineno Michael Samuelson
Beth Snover Tanya Strong
Derik Swanson John Teed
Allen Todd Dan Tyburski
Mike Waller  
Dilworth Youth Sports Association  
P.O. Box 12131  
Charlotte, NC 28220

External links are provided for reference purposes. Dilworth Youth Sports Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2011-2021 by Dilworth Youth Sports Association | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play